GLOW Retailers


 

Flavours, package options and sizes vary at each location. If you are looking for a specific flavour, please call in advance. Eternal Abundance on Commercial Dr, East Vancouver, most often carries all our available products and flavours.

GLOWBall Truffle (No Added Sugar) Retail Locations

North Vancouver

Cafe by Tao | 210 - 150 Esplanade West | 604.971.5108 | taoorganics.com
Glory Juice | 125 Lonsdale Avenue | 604.770.3453 | gloryjuice.com
Country Health in Lynn Valley Mall next to Save-on-Foods | 1199 Lynn Valley Road | 604.988.1515
Buddha-Full Northwoods | 102 - 2120 Dollarton Hwy |  604.770.1032| buddha-full.ca
Buddha-Full Lowerlonsdale | 106 W1st St #101 | 604.973.0231 | buddha-full.ca

East Vancouver

Bonvita Health |1458 Commercial Drive | 604.876.9355 | bonvita.ca 
Eternal Abundance | 1025 Commercial Drive | 604.707.0088 | eternalabundance.ca 
Quest Nutrition | 2140 East Hastings | 604.876.1800 | questnutritioncanada.com

Olympic Village/ Main St

Glory Juice | 78 E2nd Avenue | 778.379.9496 | gloryjuice.com
Nada Grocery | 675 E Broadway | 778.806.3783 | nadagrocery.com

Downtown Vancouver

Kate Horsman Nutrition (By Appointment )| 207 W Hastings Unit 715 | katehorsman.com 
Glory Juice | 437 Davie Street | 604.428.0324 | gloryjuice.com
Glory Juice | 1066 W Hastings Street | 604.428.5770 | gloryjuice.com

Kitsilano

Aphrodites Organic Cafe | 3605 W 4th Avenue | 604.733.8308 | organiccafe.ca 
Glory Juice | 2186 W 4th Avenue | 778.379.4511 | gloryjuice.com
o5 Tea Bar | 2208 W 4th Avenue | 604.558.0500 | o5tea.com

Port Coquitlam

Pomme Market | 2755 Lougheed Highway | 604.475.2505 | pommenaturalmarket.com

Port Moody

Green Moustache | 202 Newport Dr | greenmoustache.com

Squamish

Green Moustache Juice | 38114 Second Avenue | 604.898.1134 | greenmoustache.com

Surrey

Spent Grounds Coffee Roasters | 108 - 19140 28 Avenue | 778.241.0992
spentgrounds.com 

Nanaimo | Vancouver Island

Pomme Market | 6560 Metral Drive | 250.390.1955 | pommenaturalmarket.com

GLOW Chocolate Heart Retail Locations

North Vancouver

Cafe by Tao | 210 - 150 Esplanade West | 604.971.5108 | taoorganics.com

East Vancouver

Bonvita Health | 1458 Commercial Drive | 604.876.9355 | bonvita.ca 
Blue Heron Cheese | 2410 Main Street | 604.283.7534 | blueheroncheese.com
Eternal Abundance | 1025 Commercial Drive | 604.707.0088 | eternalabundance.ca

Kitsilano

Aphrodites Organic Cafe | 3605 W 4th Avenue | 604.733.8308 | organiccafe.ca 
Bioethique Spa | 3578 W 4th Avenue | 604.558.2008 | bioethiquespa.com
o5 Tea Bar | 2208 W 4th Avenue | 604.558.0500 | o5tea.com  

Port Moody

Green Moustache Juice | 202 Newport Dr | greenmoustache.com

Squamish

Green Moustache Juice | 38114 Second Avenue | 604.898.1134 | greenmoustache.com

To inquire about carrying GLOW Chocolate at your retail location please contact hello@glowchocolate.love