GLOW Retailers


 

Flavours, package options and product availability vary at each location. Often times retailers will rotate flavours and products at their stores. If you are looking for a specific product and/or flavour, please call in advance.

Eternal Abundance on Commercial Dr, East Vancouver, most often carries all our available products and flavours.

GLOWBall Truffle (No Added Sugar) Retail Locations

North Vancouver

Cafe by Tao | 210 - 150 Esplanade West | 604.971.5108 | taoorganics.com
Glory Juice | 125 Lonsdale Avenue | 604.770.3453 | gloryjuice.com
Country Health in Lynn Valley Mall next to Save-on-Foods | 1199 Lynn Valley Road | 604.988.1515
Buddha-Full Northwoods | 102 - 2120 Dollarton Hwy |  604.770.1032| buddha-full.ca
Buddha-Full Lowerlonsdale | 106 W1st St #101 | 604.973.0231 | buddha-full.ca

East Vancouver

Bonvita Health |1458 Commercial Drive | 604.876.9355 | bonvita.ca 
Eternal Abundance | 1025 Commercial Drive | 604.707.0088 | eternalabundance.ca 
Plant Life Nutrition | 2140 East Hastings | 604.876.1800 | plantlifenutrition.ca

Olympic Village/ Main St/ Granville Island

Glory Juice | 78 E2nd Avenue | 778.379.9496 | gloryjuice.com
Ink and Hair | 1628 W1st Avenue | 604.809. 6183 | inkandhair.ca

Downtown Vancouver

Kate Horsman Nutrition (By Appointment )| 207 W Hastings Unit 715 | katehorsman.com 
Glory Juice | 437 Davie Street | 604.428.0324 | gloryjuice.com
Glory Juice | 1066 W Hastings Street | 604.428.5770 | gloryjuice.com
The Leisure Center |  950 Homer Street | 604.558.1950 | leisure-center.com 

Kitsilano

Aphrodites Organic Cafe | 3605 W 4th Avenue | 604.733.8308 | organiccafe.ca 
Glory Juice | 2186 W 4th Avenue | 778.379.4511 | gloryjuice.com
o5 Tea Bar | 2208 W 4th Avenue | 604.558.0500 | o5tea.com

Port Coquitlam

Pomme Market | 2755 Lougheed Highway | 604.475.2505 | pommenaturalmarket.com

Nanaimo | Vancouver Island

Pomme Market | 6560 Metral Drive | 250.390.1955 | pommenaturalmarket.com

Whistler

Green Moustache | 122 - 4340 Lorimer Rd | 604.967.3349 | greenmoustache.com

GLOW Chocolate Nut Butter Cup Retail Locations

North Vancouver

Cafe by Tao | 210 - 150 Esplanade West | 604.971.5108 | taoorganics.com
Glory Juice | 125 Lonsdale Avenue | 604.770.3453 | gloryjuice.com
Country Health in Lynn Valley Mall next to Save-on-Foods | 1199 Lynn Valley Road | 604.988.1515
Buddha-Full Northwoods | 102 - 2120 Dollarton Hwy |  604.770.1032| buddha-full.ca
Buddha-Full Lowerlonsdale | 106 W1st St #101 | 604.973.0231 | buddha-full.ca

East Vancouver

Bonvita Health |1458 Commercial Drive | 604.876.9355 | bonvita.ca 
Eternal Abundance | 1025 Commercial Drive | 604.707.0088 | eternalabundance.ca
Willow's Wax Bar | 2139 E Hastings St | 604-564-1929 | willowswaxbar.com

Kitsilano

Aphrodites Organic Cafe | 3605 W 4th Avenue | 604.733.8308 | organiccafe.ca 
Glory Juice | 2186 W 4th Avenue | 778.379.4511 | gloryjuice.com
o5 Tea Bar | 2208 W 4th Avenue | 604.558.0500 | o5tea.com

Olympic Village/ Main St/ Granville Island 

Glory Juice | 78 E2nd Avenue | 778.379.9496 | gloryjuice.com
Nada Grocery | 675 E Broadway | 778.806.3783 | nadagrocery.com
Ink and Hair | 1628 W1st Avenue | 604.809. 6183 | inkandhair.ca

Port Moody

Green Moustache | 202 Newport Dr | greenmoustache.com

Whistler

Green Moustache | 2-1209 Alpha Lake Rd | 604.962.6001 | greenmoustache.com

GLOW Chocolate Heart Retail Locations

North Vancouver

Country Health in Lynn Valley Mall next to Save-on-Foods | 1199 Lynn Valley Road | 604.988.1515
Buddha-Full Northwoods | 102 - 2120 Dollarton Hwy |  604.770.1032| buddha-full.ca
Buddha-Full Lowerlonsdale | 106 W1st St #101 | 604.973.0231 | buddha-full.ca

East Vancouver

Bonvita Health | 1458 Commercial Drive | 604.876.9355 | bonvita.ca 
Eternal Abundance | 1025 Commercial Drive | 604.707.0088 | eternalabundance.ca
Ink and Hair | 1628 W1st Avenue | 604.809. 6183 | inkandhair.ca

Kitsilano

Aphrodites Organic Cafe | 3605 W 4th Avenue | 604.733.8308 | organiccafe.ca 
Bioethique Spa | 3578 W 4th Avenue | 604.558.2008 | bioethiquespa.com
o5 Tea Bar | 2208 W 4th Avenue | 604.558.0500 | o5tea.com

Downtown Vancouver

The Leisure Center |  950 Homer Street | 604.558.1950 | leisure-center.com

To inquire about carrying GLOW Chocolate at your retail location please contact hello@glowchocolate.love